Lulu, Alice and Jimmie Wibblewobble

Howard R. Garis

Book Description

Lulu, Alice and Jimmie Wibblewobble are three mischievous siblings from the beloved children’s book series, written by Howard R. Garis. Together, these three siblings are always getting into trouble, which always leads to a fun adventure for them and for the reader. Lulu, the oldest of the three, is the leader of the trio. She is always coming up with wild ideas for them to try out. Alice is the middle child, and she is the most sensible of the bunch. She is always trying to keep her siblings from getting into too much trouble. Jimmie is the youngest and most daring of the three. He is always pushing the limits and often gets them into more trouble than they can handle. All three of the children are incredibly mischievous and always looking for a new adventure. They love to explore the world around them and often find themselves in the middle of some kind of trouble. Whether it’s a lost pet or a magical creature, these three are always ready for an adventure. The Wibblewobble siblings are full of energy and always ready for anything. They are always looking for the next big adventure, and they never back down from a challenge. With their wild imaginations and daring spirit, these three siblings are sure to bring a smile to every reader’s face.

Log in to write your own review


No book reviews as yet.

Log in to write your comments


No comments as yet.

Log in to write your story


No stories as yet.

Log in to submit your image


These are the images or drawings related to the book sent by our users. If you would like to submit drawings and images, use the form above.

No images or books as yet.

No sheets as yet.