The Golden Goose

L. Leslie Brooke

Reading Level: 3-4

Book Description

The Golden Goose by Leslie Brooke was published in 1905 and contains 4 classic stories namely The Golden Goose, The Three Bears, The Three Little Pigs and Tom Thumb. Some of these stories are taken from the collection of fairy tales by Brothers Grimm. Currently, there are basic illustrations available with these stories but we soon hope to add more illustrations and better animations to these stories.

Log in to write your own review


No book reviews as yet.

Log in to write your comments


No comments as yet.

Log in to write your story


No stories as yet.

Log in to submit your image


These are the images or drawings related to the book sent by our users. If you would like to submit drawings and images, use the form above.

No images or books as yet.

No sheets as yet.