Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales, First Series

Hans Andersen

Reading Level: 4-5

Book Description

This book is the first in series of 2 books containing famous fairy tales such as Little Thumbelina, The Snow Queen, The Ugly Duckling , The Fir Tree, The Happy Family, The Roses and the Sparrows etc. by Hans Andersen. The book is edited by J .H. Stickney and contains illustrations by Edna F. Hart.

Log in to write your own review


No book reviews as yet.

Log in to write your comments


No comments as yet.

Log in to write your story


No stories as yet.

Log in to submit your image


These are the images or drawings related to the book sent by our users. If you would like to submit drawings and images, use the form above.

No images or books as yet.

No sheets as yet.