Little Wizard Stories of Oz

L. Frank Baum

Book Description

Little Wizard Stories of Oz is a set of six short stories written for young children by L. Frank Baum, the creator of the Oz books. The six tales were published in separate small booklets, "Oz books in miniature," in 1913, and then in a collected edition in 1914 with illustrations by John R. Neill. Each booklet is 29 pages long, and printed in blue ink rather than black. The six tales in the Little Wizard Stories are: "The Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger", "Little Dorothy and Toto", "Tiktok and the Nome King" ,"Ozma and the Little Wizard", "Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse" and "The Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman".

Log in to write your own review


No book reviews as yet.

Log in to write your comments


No comments as yet.

Log in to write your story


No stories as yet.

Log in to submit your image


These are the images or drawings related to the book sent by our users. If you would like to submit drawings and images, use the form above.

No images or books as yet.

No sheets as yet.